Hospice Savannah

Hospice Savannah

About Us

Our Leadership

Hospice Savannah’s leadership team is here to help you.

President & CEO, Hospice Savannah

Debra Anthony Larson

President/CEO and Chief Compliance Officer

Debra provides leadership to Hospice Savannah by working closely with Board members, staff, volunteers, agencies and legislators. Debra is out and about in the community and welcomes any concerns or recommendations regarding how we may better help and improve our services and programs.

“I want to hear about your experiences with Hospice Savannah. If you have a question, concern, comment or story you want to share, I look forward to hearing from you.”   dlarson@hospicesavannahhelps.org  or  call 912-629-1020. 

The Leadership Team:

(Click on a name to view their information)
Debra Anthony Larson, President/CEO and Chief Compliance Officer 
Kelly Erola, MD, Chief Medical Officer            
Monica Anderson, Chief Clinical Officer
Art Gnann, Chief Financial Officer
Jamey Espina, Vice President Service Excellence
Megan Kerley, Vice President Hospice Savannah Foundation
Carolyn Lewis, Manager, Referral Center
Beth Logan, Director of Marketing and Volunteer Services
Laura Wiggins, Director of the Steward Center for Palliative Care
Ron Williams, Director of Human Resources
Mindy Yates, Director, Hospice House

Concerns or Questions?

We want to hear from you:

Debra Anthony Larson
Hospice Savannah, Inc.
P.O. Box 13190
Savannah, GA 31416


Georgia Department of Human Resources
Office of Regulatory Services

The Joint Commission Office of Quality Monitoriting
1 Renaissance Boulevard
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181

  • P.O. Box 13190
  • Savannah, GA 31416
  • 912.355.2289
  • 888.355.4911